Call Us At:

800-795-0555 or 811


You can also file your locate requests 24/7 using our ITIC system by clicking the appropriate link on the home page!

Interactive ITIC Training


Contact Ryan Schmaltz at ryans@occinc.com to request access to the interactive training or to schedule a webinar or in-person training.

North Dakota One Call Board Members


Cable Television

Derek Weigel
(Term Expires May 2020)
Midcontinent Communications
719 Memorial Highway

Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone (701)751-3683
Email: derek.weigel@midco.com

 

Cities Over 5,000

Brenda Derrig
(Term Expires May 2023)
City Engineer's Office
200 N. 3rd Street
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone (701)241-1545
Fax (701)241-8101
Email: bderrig@cityoffargo.com

 

Cities Under 5,000

Don Frye
(Term Expires May 2020)
Ellendale Develpoment Director
PO Box 91
Ellendale, ND 58436
Phone (701)541-3516
Email: dfrye@daktel.com

 

 

Electric

Ron Ness
(Term Expires May 2022)
Cass County Electric Cooperative
4100 32nd Avenue SW
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone (701)356-4463
Fax (701)365-4503
Email: rness@kwh.com

 

Oil or Gas Transmission or Gathering Lines

Richard Brierley
(Term Expires May 2021)
Whiting Oil and Gas Corporation
4499 HWY 8
New Town, ND 58763
Phone: (701) 627-8466
Cell: (701) 290-1715
Email: richard.brierley@whiting.com

 

 

Excavators / Contractors

Carey Burke
(Term Expires May 2021)
AGC of North Dakota
PO Box 1624
Bismarck, ND 58502
Phone  (701)720-9778
Email: cburke@agcnd.org

 

Gas / Pipelines

Mike Schoepp
(Term Expires May 2021)
Director of Operation Services
Montana Dakota Utilities
400 N 4th Street
Bismarck, ND 58502
Phone (701)222-7923 Cell (701)527-9011
Fax (701)224-5834
Email: michael.schoepp@mdu.com

 

Rural Water

Jerry Blomeke
(Term Expires May 2022)
Cass Rural Water Users District
PO Box 98, 131 Maple Street
Kindred, ND 58051
Phone (701)428-3139
Fax (701)428-3130
Email: jerry.blomeke@cassruralwaterdistrict.com

 

Telecommunications

Brooks Goodall
(Term Expires May 2023)
Reservation Telephone Cooperative
24 Main Street N., Box 68
Parshall, ND 58770
Phone (701)862-3115
Fax (701)862-3805
Email: brooksg@restel.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Dakota One Call