Call Us At:

800-795-0555 or 811

You can also file your locate requests 24/7 using our ITIC system by clicking the appropriate link on the home page!

Interactive ITIC Training

Contact Ryan Schmaltz at to request access to the interactive training or to schedule a webinar or in-person training.

North Dakota One Call Board Members

Cable Television

Dale Robbins
Midcontinent Communications
PO Box 310
Devils Lake, ND 58301
Phone (701)662-8766
Fax (701)662-8767


Cities Over 5,000

Brenda Derrig
City Engineer's Office
200 N. 3rd Street
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone (701)241-1545
Fax (701)241-8101


Cities Under 5,000

Don Frye
Ellendale Develpoment Director
PO Box 91
Ellendale, ND 58436
Phone (701)541-3516



Ron Ness
Cass County Electric Cooperative
4100 32nd Avenue SW
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone (701)356-4463
Fax (701)365-4503


Oil or Gas Transmission or Gathering Lines

Richard Brierley
Whiting Oil and Gas Corporation
4499 HWY 8

New Town, ND 58763

Phone: (701) 627-8466

Cell: (701) 290-1715




Excavators / Contractors

Carey Burke
AGC of North Dakota
PO Box 1624
Bismarck, ND 58502
Phone  (701)720-9778


Gas / Pipelines

Mike Schoepp

Director of Operation Services

Montana Dakota Utilities
400 N 4th Street
Bismarck, ND 58502
Phone (701)222-7923 Cell (701)527-9011
Fax (701)224-5834


Rural Water

Jerry Blomeke
Cass Rural Water Users District
PO Box 98, 131 Maple Street
Kindred, ND 58051
Phone (701)428-3139
Fax (701)428-3130



Brooks Goodall
Reservation Telephone Cooperative
24 Main Street N., Box 68
Parshall, ND 58770
Phone (701)862-3115
Fax (701)862-3805

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Dakota One Call