North Dakota One Call Board Members

Cable Television

Dale Robbins
Midcontinent Communications
PO Box 310
Devils Lake, ND 58301
Phone (701)662-8766
Fax (701)662-8767
Email: dalerobbins@mmi.net

 

Cities Over 5,000

Brenda Derrig
City Engineer's Office
200 N. 3rd Street
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone (701)241-1545
Fax (701)241-8101
Email: bderrig@cityoffargo.com

 

Cities Under 5,000

Donald Frye
City of Carrington – Mayor
PO Box 501
Carrington, ND 58421
Phone (701)652-2911
Fax (701)652-1433
Email: dfrye@daktel.com

 

Electric

Ron Ness
Cass County Electric Cooperative
4100 32nd Avenue SW
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone (701)356-4463
Fax (701)365-4503
Email: rness@kwh.com

 

Excavators / Contractors

Mark Dougherty
AGC of North Dakota
PO Box 1624
Bismarck, ND 58502
Phone (701)223-2770 Cell (701)391-4655
Fax (701)223-6719
Email: doort@agcnd.org

 

Gas / Pipelines

Mike Schoepp
Montana Dakota Utilities
909 Airport Road, Box 1457
Bismarck, ND 58502
Phone (701)224-5814 Cell (701)527-9011
Fax (701)224-5834
Email: michael.schoepp@mdu.com

 

Rural Water

Jerry Blomeke
Cass Rural Water Users District
PO Box 98, 131 Maple Street
Kindred, ND 58051
Phone (701)428-3139
Fax (701)428-3130
Email: jerry.blomeke@cassruralwaterdistrict.com

 

Telecommunications

Brooks Goodall
Reservation Telephone Cooperative
24 Main Street N., Box 68
Parshall, ND 58770
Phone (701)862-3115
Fax (701)862-3805
Email: brooksg@restel.com

 

FILE A LOCATE REQUEST

Get Social With NDOC!

Contact Us

North Dakota One Call

PO Box 1015
Bismarck, ND 58502

 

Ryan Schmaltz

Director of Education/PR
Phone: 701-751-1019
Cell: 701-610-1057

ryans@occinc.com

 

Connie Schmidt

General Manager
414-290-0722

connie@occinc.com

 

James Holzer

Creative Division and Customer Relations
732-394-3001

jimh@occinc.com

 

ITIC & IMAP HELP

Jon Eardley

Database Administrator

877-879-0711

joneardley@occinc.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Dakota One Call