Call Us At:

800-795-0555 or 811


You can also file your locate requests 24/7 using our ITIC system by clicking the appropriate link on the home page!

Interactive ITIC Training


Contact Ryan Schmaltz at ryans@occinc.com to request access to the interactive training or to schedule a webinar or in-person training.

North Dakota One Call Board Members


Cable Television

Dale Robbins
Midcontinent Communications
PO Box 310
Devils Lake, ND 58301
Phone (701)662-8766
Fax (701)662-8767
Email: dalerobbins@mmi.net

 

Cities Over 5,000

Brenda Derrig
City Engineer's Office
200 N. 3rd Street
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone (701)241-1545
Fax (701)241-8101
Email: bderrig@cityoffargo.com

 

Cities Under 5,000

Don Frye
Ellendale Develpoment Director
PO Box 91
Ellendale, ND 58436
Phone (701)541-3516
Email: dfrye@daktel.com

 

Electric

Ron Ness
Cass County Electric Cooperative
4100 32nd Avenue SW
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone (701)356-4463
Fax (701)365-4503
Email: rness@kwh.com

 

Oil or Gas Transmission or Gathering Lines

Richard Brierley
Whiting Oil and Gas Corporation
4499 HWY 8

New Town, ND 58763

Phone: (701) 627-8466

Cell: (701) 290-1715

Email: richard.brierley@whiting.com

 

 

Excavators / Contractors

Carey Burke
AGC of North Dakota
PO Box 1624
Bismarck, ND 58502
Phone  (701)720-9778
Email: cburke@agcnd.org

 

Gas / Pipelines

Mike Schoepp

Director of Operation Services

Montana Dakota Utilities
400 N 4th Street
Bismarck, ND 58502
Phone (701)222-7923 Cell (701)527-9011
Fax (701)224-5834
Email: michael.schoepp@mdu.com

 

Rural Water

Jerry Blomeke
Cass Rural Water Users District
PO Box 98, 131 Maple Street
Kindred, ND 58051
Phone (701)428-3139
Fax (701)428-3130
Email: jerry.blomeke@cassruralwaterdistrict.com

 

Telecommunications

Brooks Goodall
Reservation Telephone Cooperative
24 Main Street N., Box 68
Parshall, ND 58770
Phone (701)862-3115
Fax (701)862-3805
Email: brooksg@restel.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Dakota One Call